Meet Our Team – Eskaton Village Grass Valley

Resource

Alicia Rist, Executive Director

Alicia has worked in the senior living industry for 20 years, gaining experience in operations and active aging. As a seasoned Executive Director, she is passionate about developing goals, implementing systems, mentoring team members and managing day-to-day operations. In addition to being certified by the state as an RCFE Administrator, she also has a degree in Business Administration. Outside of the office, Alicia enjoys backpacking, jogging for fun and for non-profits, music and dancing and life-long learning. She and her husband proudly raised their two daughters here in Grass Valley. alicia.rist@eskaton.org

 

Leadership Team

Sydney Lawson | Assistant to the Executive Director | sydney.lawson@eskaton.org

Brianna Phillips | Residential Living Advisor | brianna.phillips@eskaton.org

Shannon Yeoman | Residential Living Advisor | shannon.yeoman@eskaton.org

Michele Ozanich | Director of Resident Services | michele.ozanich@eskaton.org

Evan Lawrence | Director of Culinary Experience | evan.lawrence@eskaton.org

Lee Wight | Director of Environmental Services | lee.wight@eskaton.org

Amber Smith, LVN | Resident Care Coordinator | amber.smith@eskaton.org

Becca Deges | Memory Care Coordinator | becca.deges@eskaton.org

Chloe Powers, LVN | Wellness Nurse | chloe.powers@eskaton.org

Log in

Commands