Eskaton Granite Bay-Leadership

Meet Our Team

Overview

Kim Delgado, Executive Director

Kim Delgado, Executive Director at Eskaton Granite BayKim Delgado is the Executive Director of Eskaton Granite Bay and has been in the senior living and services industry since age 14. Her parents had two small facilities that cared for those with Alzheimer’s, where she would assist with cooking, cleaning and providing care before eventually managing the properties for her mom. At 23, Kim married her high school sweetheart and moved to Sacramento, where she started working as an activities director for the Sutter Health PACE program. After graduating from Chico State with her bachelor’s degree in Health Services Administration in 2001, Kim would go on to become the assisted living director of a local senior living community in 2005 before being promoted to Executive Director just two years later. She joined the Eskaton family in 2011 when she was hired as the Executive Director at Eskaton Cameron Park, transitioning to the same role at Eskaton Granite Bay in 2013. kim.delgado@eskaton.org

Leadership Team

Pamela Dallas | Residential Living Advisor | pamela.dallas@eskaton.org

Sarah Coutler | Sales Coordinator | sarah.coulter@eskaton.org

Dina Jones | Life Enrichment Director | dina.jones@eskaton.org

Justin Hoong | Director of Culinary Experience | justin.hoong@eskaton.org

Kristy Ashley | Resident Care Coordinator | kristy.ashley@eskaton.org

Deborah Starr | Wellness Nurse | deborah.starr@eskaton.org

Jeanie Fewell | Business Services Manager | jeanie.fewell@eskaton.org

Amani Kyubwa | Maintenance Supervisor | amani.kyubwa@eskaton.org

Log in

Commands