Eskaton Village Placerville – Leadership

Meet Our Team

Overview

Melisa Tiburcio, Executive Director

Contact: melisa.tiburcio@eskaton.org

Leadership Team

Jane Young | Director of Resident Services | jane.young@eskaton.org

Philip Riepe | Director of Culinary Experience | philip.riepe@eskaton.org

Bob Houghton | Director of Environmental Services | bob.houghton@eskaton.org

Max Ingram | Resident Care Coordinator | max.ingram@eskaton.org

Angela Waldow, LVN | Wellness Nurse | angela.waldow@eskaton.org

Ron Lingat | Business Services Manager | ron.lingat@eskaton.org

Log in

Commands